Dear Members

The HELTASA Executive Committee hereby invites nominations for five members to the Executive Committee for the period 2016 – 2017.

At the end of 2015 the term of office of seven members of the HELTASA Executive Committee comes to an end. The following four members are all willing to stand for re-election at the 2015 AGM to be held during HELTASA 2015 at North West University, Potchefstroom. They must, however, be nominated again in order to be in line for re-election:
Amanda Hlengwa (Chair)
Kasturi Behari-Leak (Deputy Chair)
Delysia Timm (Treasurer)
Masebala Tjabane (HELTASA –CHE National Teaching Excellence Award Committee representative)

In addition, the following members whose terms end in 2015 are not available for re-election:
Melanie Skead (SIG Liaison)
Jo-Anne Vorster (Secretary)
Siyabulela Sabata (member without portfolio)
Nominators and nominees must be members of HELTASA.

The nomination deadline is 6 November 2015.

[vfb id=’8′]